Introduction: Umukoro Nicholas

in #vincentb7 years ago

FB_IMG_1516169174911.jpgHello steemers,

I am a newbie, I am very glad to join this am amazing community. My name is Nicholas, I am banker by profession. I am also a gospel music artist, I enjoy playing football and surfing the net. I love intelligent and hardworking people. I am also an entrepreneur and fashion designer.

pingiz Linens

My basic reason of joining steemit is to learn and earn.

Have any questions involving finances? don't hesitate to ask me. I will be very glad to assist.

Please your upvote will be of great benefit. Keep upvoting me

Sort:  

Hi, nikiniki.
Welcome to Steemit. Me also like you here & enjoying this community.
Hope we could become good Friend.

sure we can. How long u bin here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47