Introducing Myself - Business - Life - Suicide - Goals and LOVING LIFE!

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

My name is Nicole (some know me as Nikki from my Tablet PC brand) and I'm excited to be part of this Steemit community. Im a full time entrepreneur and single mother of 1 amazing daughter.

My "Work":

My main business and the one I truly pride myself on is the operation of CellBotics; which is a Training Facility in Greenvile, SC. I created this from the ground up sweat, blood and tears. People travel from all over the WORLD to spend 30 hours with me learning the ins and outs of the Cell Phone Repair Industry and how to open their own cell phone and tablet repair business. We even train DRONE REPAIR and computer repair!!

I meet people who are working hourly, just scraping by or who have millions to invest BUT no matter what, when they leave my course they have a clear vision for their venture. I greatly enjoy speaking with my Grads after and hearing their successes! While they are in my class I motivate them and pump up their spirit and drive and make them realize how much of a difference they can make just by simply being a good business owner and tech.

I have owned 7 cell phone stores and I currently own a remote book keeping business in which I have multiple clients I service across the country and I am an iCracked tech. I also have started on Forex and in trading stocks and crypto! (my new FAV thing to do!)

Personal:

On a more personal note I am an avid follower and learner of the Law of Attraction. I genuinely CARE about people and when ever I can.. I share good words and inspiration as much as I can; welcomed or not LOL :)

I wake up each and everyday with gratitude and visualizations and IT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE in ways most wont understand. Life is truly amazing and i'm just so thankful to be here! My favorite listens to every morning are Abraham Hicks, Jake Ducey, Bob Proctor and a few others.

My daughter is my focus and life. Her father died of Suicide in 2011 and its something that i never tell any one BUT HEY! I think this is a place to just open up and if I can help some one NOT hurt themselves id love that. My child's father was my life, my best friend my life partner and not in a cheesy romantic way... we had other lives and even moved on from our relationship BUT we always agreed to have fun while we were young and be together when we were ready to settle down.. being young and that successful we wanted to enjoy it and not hurt each other. We understood each other in ways I dont think others have the chance too and I feel so lucky for having 8 years of my life with him.

He left me a amazing child who I cant imagine being without. She looks like him, talks like him yet she only knew him until she was 3.5 years old. Ray was bi-polar... he took meds and they changed his prescription and he begun to see "people" within 2 weeks he hung himself. I tried to get him to a doctor but he was too shamed and would refuse to go; if I could go back id call the police and not wait.

If someone you love ever says to hurt themselves.. dont wait.. show how much you love them and be with them every second and get them help. If you want to hurt yourself PLEASE LIFE IS NOT THAT BAD.. It can be terrible but you can find the way out i promise. i promise with everything NO THING is worth dieing and leaving your loved one behind.

We are on this earth for a short while; we are here to learn, to not give up, to create and expand... please stay here for the journey.

Goals!

The 1000% for sure will happen plan and end result; Multi Millionaire traveling the world with my home schooled daughter. It is the grand plan and everyday I see the manifestations bringing it closer and closer to fruition as the universe plays out the plan. (im not as strange as that sounds HAHAHA)

I've had my ups and downs in life, ive moved all over the place and have so much success with those ups and downs and am so grateful for it all.

Family:

I am a single mom... yes... but not lonely.. not needy...I take care of us completely. Im an oldest daughter of 3. I take care of my mother as well. I own a large property with 3 homes, I rent 1 and i live in one and i gave the other to my mother mortgage free. She is my best friend we see each other every day... she is my rock and I owe her my life and so I will ALWAYS be there for her. Plus she cracks me up! We are funny funny ladies :)

I help my other family members as much as they need because I have so much and I always feel the love I give out come back. Yes id like a boy friend/ husband and he will come one day... but he has to love family and travel! LOL but nothing too fancy.. I don't like to spend for no reason.

If you read this far.. leave a comment!!! I'm so happy you did!!! I hope you enjoyed my intro and thanks for reading!!

Me and My Younger Sister <3

Sort:  

Welcome nicky.... we are both newbies here, but I reckon we can make the difference by expressing our thoughts and knowledge. I am a huge fan of technologies, so I`d like to give you a warm welcome to Steemit.... btw... I already followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23