How to setup Antminer S9 to Antpool or Slushpool, GUI setup mining pools in under 8 minutes 2018

in #vincentb6 years ago

This is a 2018 Brand new setup for the Antminer S9 or any other antminer product to get your antminer s9 or antminer connected to antpool or even setup for slushpool. Links are below!

DIY ant miner or bitcoin miner gui setup

Here is the full setup for a Antminer's Graphic User Interface in under 10 minutes

In this tutorial I will show you how to connect your antminer to your computer to access the gui interface, connect to antpool, I will also show you how to set your name, pool, password, so you start hashing with your antminer in under 10 minutes to your account.

You can use this to setup your antminer s9 to mine Bitcoin cash or bitcoin mining.

Start your own bitcoin mining farm with these bitcoin mining hardware!

Hopefully this will help you guys to start cryptocurrency mining as soon as you receive your antminers. This bitcoin mining guide is a very easy tutorial to follow. I saw on the video my microphone was choppy so if you need any clarification please just ask.

The username and password to login to your miner is: root

I am doing this to help spread the knowledge and give you guys a leg up for 2018!

If there are any other video I can cover please just let me know.

IP - REPORTER - https://shop.bitmain.com/support.htm?pid=00720160906053730999PVD2K0vz0693

Antpool - https://antpool.com/

I am new to youtube guys so any advice I am always open to it. Thanks and please like, share and subscribe so we can spread the word!

www.bitcoin-digi.com

check it out guys its a great setup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95