Youtubers That Have Made Me Money! Crypto/Stocks

in #vincentb7 years ago (edited)


Alot of YouTubers claim to help you make Money, here is a list of a few that have.

Gonna keep this short and sweet. I will be posting Blog and soon videos, as I get the hang of this, on different subjects but 1st subject is YouTubers that HAVE made me money.

Im also not going to post links so that you know Im not getting paid by these people, groups or companies...DO YOUR DUE "D" look them up, research make your own judgement. and without further adue and no particular order..... Vincent Briatore. If you are into crypto currency you have better look this guy up. Gives out picks every Friday so you are going to wanna subscribe and turn on the notifications as most his picks go 50% to 100% on return. Example Neblio $NEBL...up 1000%....1000%....let that sink in, from when he posted on YouTube to the date of this post, need I say more. Look him up, smash my upvote, leave a comment so I know who you are and I will follow you back and upvote ALL your content. I will give you another that has made me money tommorrow...Peace!!!

Sort:  

Pretty short list LOL

another tomorrow 1 a day ;)

Vincent B. Upvote! This guy is good!

I'd give you an upvote my friend, but I just found out that my power level is as low as it can be and you'll gain nothing ! I need to figure out how to change that. Cool post though!

No worries we will keep it up

i just found this site that shows what you're worth, as well as what you could be worth. https://www.steemnow.com/@francescop Vincentb shared this bot list that may be use as well https://steembottracker.com/

Congratulations @marcob, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31