Fun, Interesting and Entertaining Websites You May Not Know About!

in #vincentb6 years ago


Start exploring the world one website at a time!

In this series of posts I'm going to share some websites that I have found over my years of searches that can make life a little easier, entertaining, or just a fun waste of time! I hope you gain as much information, laughter and help as I have.

The first site is:

https://www.codecademy.com/

Codecademy
Codecademy is a great site to learn or improve your coding skills. It is a great site to learn the basics of coding. Codecademy is free to join with an option to upgrade for more advanced options.

When you find a course you find interesting you select the link and follow the step-by-step instructions and you are on your way!

The options are many and varied, you are sure to learn something you didn't know at Codecademy!

Thanks for reading my post!
@lonniedean

Sort:  

hii @lonniedean

Beuti its of the City pict
i like it
verry good brother

dont forget come follow and Upvote me brother @lonniesean
Thanks you

Thanks for the reply, I'm follow you!

thanks, already providing information on developing web developing sites, I hope someday I will become a true developer, like my dreams in school time first.

Good luck with all of your dreams, thanks for the reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94