Fun, Interesting and Entertaining Websites You May Not Know About!

in #vincentb7 years ago

In this series of posts I'm going to share some websites that I have found over my years of searches that can make life a little easier, entertaining, or just a fun waste of time! I hope you gain as much information, laughter and help as I have, enjoy!

Today's site is Quick Draw, a fun and entertaining site by Google.

In the tag line google asks us to help teach a neural network to recognize doodling's. Its a fun and entertaining time killer. If you enjoy playing with new stuff, this site will bring you some enjoyment.


https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com/#

The site will give you the item to draw and as you draw with your mouse or finger on touch screens, guesses are made trying to identify what you are drawing, there are 20 seconds to draw the object. It can be a fun experience, we play along with the guesses, whomever the drawer is hides what the computer has given them to draw and then the rest of us try to guess with the computer to see who gets it right! Its great fun on a cold day like today in the Denver area.

I hope you give it a try!

Thanks for reading my post!
@lonniedean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55