A recap of my "How to Make $1,000 a day on STEEMIT- by Vincent Briatore" post.

in #vincentb7 years ago

Well , well, well, it has now been a day since I had written a blog with the "vincentb" tag.
Now, let's see what we've got out of this experiment.

In 24 hours, the article has garnered 58 upvotes and 3 replies, which has made me a profit of 41 cents. The time it took me to write it was under 5 minutes.
Let's compare it to my previous, and in fact, first article on steemit, posted in August of 2016.
In it, I told the story of my summertime travels, and mainly spoke about my thoughts and feelings towards having climbed the tallest mountain in my country of Ukraine.
I'd say i'd spent about 3-4 hours writing, editing, formatting and the images I had taken, in order to finish writing my blog. In those 1 1/2 years, my post has gathered just 7 upvotes and 2 comments, which has only made me a nickel.

Now of course, I did not and would never have expected to get over a dollar for a pretty unsubstantial blog, but, with that all said, I've got to admit I am pretty amazed.

Link to the original video:

Sort:  

Let's create a community as on youtube, follow each other ! Totally agree!!! Follow and vote up!!! VincentB is ruling!

Congratulations @lecochonvert! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42