WHY I STARTED STEEMIT? TO MAKE A MILLION

in #vincentb6 years ago

I didn't know how many of you guys are serious about making a. million dollar from steemit.
But I started steemit long back and didn't care about it unless someone proved me even steemit can make millionaires.
in the span of 6-8 months of hardwork he made a million.
WHY CANT I MAKE A MILLION?? WHY CAN'T YOU MAKE A MILLION IN A YEAR.
special thanks to Vincent community guys and I do belong to Vincentb community.
hope I will be a whale in steemit one day.
you can post your suggestions how to make million from it.
KILL THE UPVOTE BUTTON IF YOU THINK YOU CAN MAKE MILLION FROM IT??gctv-millionaire.jpg![gctv-millionaire.jpg]

Sort:  

Sure, it is possible. What's a million that it can't be nailed! Be consistent, don't give up on your goal and it shall surely surface.

There was this young man I brought to steemit. Amidst his low earnings, he was very consistent, made friends and all...just a week ago, dtube gave him an upvote worth over $1000. That's a huge lesson.

thanx for the motivation @prettyrose will make a million in 2018 :P

There are easier ways to make a million, but you can make a million on steemit if you're committed to it. SomePeopleDreamOfSuccess.jpg

thanx for the great words.beside steemit I am a crypto trader need to hit a million this year. need it badly as I just need oxygen to survive

best of luck and you can do it if you can see it. best wishes.

You vainly work if you don't have a little bit of luck. @grantcardone

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Vincent b everywhere I have done it

Thanks bro for introducing me to join steemit, let's earn million dollars together...!

I'm the forth person who upvotes you. If you make a million, send me some. Don't forget where you started @learner365 ! ($.$)

good motivation bro, and I'm also on the vincentb community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58