CAN STEEMIT OVERTAKE FACEBOOK??

in #vincentb7 years ago

I believe in it. If bitcoin can takeover banks why don't steemit take over biggest social networking sites like Facebook.
reasons:

  1. I don't get paid if I post in Facebook.
  2. it charges me to advertise.
  3. my post doesn't reach all my friends.
  4. new Facebook algorithm is not that great.
    Apart from all these I want steemit to go ahead. :). How many of you want to see steemit overtaking Facebook.
    please comment your opinions.
    follow me for interesting updates.
    thanks for reading.
    note- photo belongs to respective it's owner.
    steem.jpg
Sort:  

It's nice that we the users get a piece of the pie here on Steemit!

How long can Steem give it's share of the pie to users? Initially it's possible, what when lakhs and lakhs of people come to Steem.

i believe that it can

I believe it can.

I believe your words bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46