Sort:  

Since ive learned to play Chess ive loved the Game. I have almost always associated the Game of Chess with Life.

Chess like Life priorities news to be established, sacrafices must be made and its always most beneficial to think out your next moves before putting them into action.

Exactly what I think of the game. It's akin to life. Thanks.

Chess is great! I learned as a kid from my dad and love teaching my kids. It’s nice to have a couple of nearby friends who play. In the past my only option for a game was online and that just doesn’t have the same appeal.

I've been an addict since I first learnt it. I ask "do you play chess" wherever I go so I don't miss an opportunity to engage with someone on that level. My wish is that it gets more popularso I won't have to search hard for opponents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84