Is this image good for a fashion logo?

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

3 (1).png

I recruited a professional designer to create this jpeg of a butterfly logo, I like the concept, it's a clean looking image. This is my first posting of Steemit, I will be doing a regular series of posts featuring my own artwork. I just wanted some feedback on this logo, as I will be printing up some samples using something like this. As for my future projects, I want to start posting a series of characters for a potential comic book concept I have. Perhaps I will do a Steemit only webcomic which will be featured on this account for interested readers. Stay tuned, I appreciate the views and votes, peace.

Sort:  

i think this is a fantastic fashion logo, for what did you want this logo?

This is a concept graphic for a women's fashion label, it's something I'm working on for a young designer.

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71