You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XRP - Hold!

in #vincentb7 years ago

I am currently trying to sign up for Binance to buy XRP. They have suspended sign ups at this time because they can't handle the volume. I suspect the volume is due to interest in XRP. I wonder though if it's too late to buy. Also if it will be too late by the time my Binance account is approved. If XRP had been listed on Coinbase or Coinomi I would have bought it back in August.

Sort:  

I think we havent even seen a major bank adopt XRP yet and so when they do, and they will, XRP will keep trending upward.

Will it go up another 10x or 100x? Wow I mean if its the cornerstone of banking in 2020 yes it could, but my expectations are much more modest than that. I am expecting a $5.00 or even $10.00 XRP by 2020.

But I base that on an expectation of growing, wide scale implementation, by banks, of the XRP through the Ripple net project.

Yeah Bittrex and Binance have suspended sign ups its due to the sheer number of people trying to jump on at the moment which has overloaded them! I would advise looking at one like Poloniex possibly? I can't give you financial advice. But It has yet to hit coinable yet and it still has loads coming out! So personally I would jump on. Now everything is on a dip to. So its a good buying chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58