I Am New In This Platform

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)


Hello brothers and sisters!

My names are Solomon Kenneth, am a Nigerian and I based at the south-south part of my country. I have a great love for the things of God; a lover of Jesus Christ, though am not the religious type. I grew up as a teenager with a strong passion for sports, most especially football. I can spend the whole of my weekend watching and playing football. My friends, my team mates and those who saw me playing football usually addressed me as Gerrard (Stephen Gerrard) whenever am on the pitch, cus we have a similar playing pattern and I was also a fan of Liverpool FC. I love telling my friends about latest sport news (mostly on latest transfer) and they want to always be around me because of it. I also love to tell people about God. And am currently known for that. I write and I also speak about God's love for humanity. A lot of lives have been blessed by our teachings. All glory to God.

I just joined this platform. I love the things happening here and mostly the people who are putting in their best to make this platform a better place. I pray that the sky will never be your limit.

Those who are interested in the things of God and also those who are interested in sports news should follow me here.

Thanks, I love you all.

Also Follow me on:
https://www.facebook.com/solomon.kenneth.1048

Sort:  

Gee welcome bro, hope we do create a good working relationship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55