Urgent rescue 6 child from Death

in #vincentb6 years ago

We are asking people from all over the world to help these children who were abandoned by their parents. This is very sad. I was traveling last month to Morocco and I was really surprised when a young 7 years old child asked me about some money to buy food, and i asked him about his parents. He told me that he lives in a single house with there brothers and sisters after they were abandoned. I did not believe it until I went home with him and met the other brothers. They told me that they did not find a helping hand. They walked all the doors uselessly. I was very sad and before I left, I promised them that I would help them and share their story to the world , and I really want to give happiness to these children's because they there right and to believe that there is still goodness in this universe
thank you to all those who helped us just with a share and i really appreciate your time and your supportfund.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49