The music in my life

in #vincentb6 years ago

The music in my life is very important. I can’t survive a single day without hearing music, singing or playing on my guitar.

I’m a big metal fan but I like every type of song that sounds good. I learnt some music for 7 years but I finish it because I didn’t really like it. I feel more comfortable to learn music on my own. When I have bad feelings or problems the solution for me is music.
I think that everyone should play on some kind of instruments because it’s a really good thing what you can do in your free time. It could become to one of your hobbies and it makes you happy and it takes your soul clearer.
I’ve just started to write music and I hope that I will make something special to listen to.
I want to know what music means to you? What genre do you like?

Sort:  

also brought here from vincent to bring music to steemit. Music is spiritual and my everyday motivation haha. Check out my blog for some mixes and originals if you like Techno or underground dance music @gregcoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95