IOTA - Why I am bullish on IOTA

in #vincentb7 years ago

Disclosure: I have a long position on IOTA / USD

Let's look at the big picture. This is a daily chart.

Wave 1 that started in November last year ended up with a double top. Then we had a significant correction with wave 2 which I think finished a few days ago.

I believe we have now started wave 3 which has a target of $7.5. Now this will not be a straight line. We will have a few 5 waves configurations but overall I am bullish on this coin.

MACD has crossed up and RSI is recovering from over-sold terrritory.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. This article is only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything.

Sort:  

it is the best coin for the small contract i saw one news about iota team make the contract with boch company

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40