Hey steemians this post is something about me atleast a little

in #vincentb6 years ago

Hey lovers am emem udoumanahimageI'm fun to be with. I hate liars and heart breakers... I'm good for keeps.. Love God sincerely.. I'm a travel freak. I love reading novels.. I'm a romantic type of girl.image A graduate from Madonna University Nigeria. I studied accounting.. I'm a banker. I'm cute and plum..so call me cutieplum.. I'm a Nigerian. I base in uyo.. A lovely place to be..wanna travel to India and dance with them because they love dancing and so do I.. I'm 24years old.. Love gisting and playing games...image
I gat a crush on Jesus Christ... I'm a christian.. I hate smoking and drinking.. I could be your bad girl.. Wanna be a billionaire one day...I'm cute like that...
Friendly in nature.. Low tempered.. Steemlover... I spend almost a day just reading steemians post.. I love you all and will always love you...

Sort:  

Welcome to the community young lady. I'm a Nigerian too and I have been here for a while. I just gave you little upvote. Hope you make some money here and most importantly meet good people and build quality relationship

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit pretty. Nice to meet an igbo girl with so much achievement at a young age

Rotfl sparrow am not Igbo ooo... Thank you tho

Everybody hates liars and heart breakers @ememudoumanah:) Have fun nd welcome

Yes love..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55