You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Initial Failure - My Last 30 days To The Moon in Cryptocurrency!

in #vincentb7 years ago

My experience too! My first portfolio I really did not understand or know what I was doing. I used Bittrex as for me this exchange is very easy to use, and to buy/sell. And I can see on my cell how my account is doing. Any ways, my initial portfolio was about $2900. I watched it climb for a couple of days, then decided I needed to watch it more carefully after it hit $5900. In 10,days it went to $19,950 - never quite managed to break through the $20000! Sold it all then watched Bitcoin and the alt-coins crash out.
I put some of those funds back into my bank account, some into USI-Tech and with 5 put together a new package after listening and learning! If Bitcoin takes off again as predicted, then I am well prepared to take some profits and extend the portfolio. Add in what VincentB is proposing here, I hope that will allow me to start t trade and profit more effectively. drjules63

Sort:  

Great stuff! All that matters is you stayed in the game to reap the rewards. Sometimes you gotta learn in the trenches to make it to the top. Keep it up and see you at the top!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63