Welcome to the vincentb group

in #vincentb7 years ago

Hey guys lets see how this up voting thing goes. I'll up vote each and everyone of you all who's got vincentb on you tags. I hope you'll do the same for me as well.
Cheers.

Sort:  

👏👏

vincent is my man.

lets do it man. I have done it . Vincent is just cool . I am looking for a million in an year. it is working . I do belong to vincentb community

I do notice though, that sometimes the upvote doesn't stick and that you have to redo it

I agree! let's keep our fingers crossed 🤞🏻 lol

I am glad find Vincentb community.

i just upvoted the upvote reply!

Great job, wildpilot.

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Upvoted

Upvote

i just upvoted the upvote reply!

Upvote

Hi already upvote and follow... please do the same @dilresh...

Lets all make money

Cheers

Upvoted! just made my 1st post. Follow for cool X-ray/radiology/medical imaging cases.

Just followed u and upvoted ur post... Let's do it ;)

Upvote

Lets do it! I am new to Steemit and just did my first meme blog. Think I tagged it wrong for this one, looks like I'm not in the vincentb group. Could anyone do me a huge favor and upvote my first post and this comment please? I will return the favor. Cheers.

Need help with upvote guys and followers... @dilresh
New here in steemit... will do the u guys who help me..
Thanks... js leave comment so i know u have upvote thank a million..

upvoted! :) welcome to the community! I'm new here too!

You are just Upvoted for using Vincentb tag.
Follow me and Vincent Briatore for join our new helping community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48