Sort:  

Yeah. Of course; though I think there should be a global law/agreement across nations which should be reasonable enough which could benefit both governments and the users.
Though I hope CPAs here have a perfect picture for anyone who has crypto as source of income :). Cheers!!!

That's a good idea! We'll see. Talking about taxes, we need to figure out how to do it this year.
Ok, good chatting with you. Have a good night 😉!

Yeah; that's a pain point because no one understands it. Hope everything goes well along the way. Thanks n Cheers!

I am following you now. Please do the same. I mostly like post about crypto space.
Also check my visit to SixFlags: Wild Safari; https://steemit.com/travel/@themystic/photography-six-flags-wild-safari-in-summer

Hope you like it :). Cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27