[Hearthstone] Zoo Warlock Meta for too long?

in #vincentb7 years ago

What's the deal with warlock, as far as I can remember it has always been one of the top decks to climb with. Control warlock and zoo warlock have been present every expansion since even Old Gods. I think to myself if I'm just over exaggerating, but warlock must be considered the best class to play when starting because of some of the cheap cards you are able to obtain to create a zoo deck. Other classes like rogue or paladin could play zoo but usually require expensive cards to craft in order to get that final burst of damage late game.

Basic warlock cards like power overwhelming, doom guard, and flame imp kicked off warlock as a zoo deck and as expansions came out with different minions to sacrifice your health and minions came out, it was safe to say that warlock takes a spot on a top tier class to start, play, and master.

I'm interested to think what others have to say about this, if they disagree or agree and why?

Sort:  

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51