Sort:  

Why thank you very much. Spent several hours writing it all out. Had to learn code to position photos. Still learning a ton of stuff to make my post better and please watch this space.....the post with only get better and hopefully a lot more detailed in future. Improving on layout as time moves on. Thanks once again for your up vote and I do appreciate your reply!

Did you use HTML or markdown to make this post?

Markdown but wanting to learn HTML, actually wanting to learn everything to improve. Will get there.

What guide did you use for markdown? I've been using the GitHub guide they link when you post, but you must be using things that aren't in that guide. That or my reading comprehension is shit, which is entirely possible...

I used the mark down on this sites markdown in the post section but used the codes from the following you tube video. This is the link to that video -


You use the code but adjust it to suit.
Example as follows- to place a picture to the right

Then you take out a section of the HTML code so that it appears as follows-
<div class+"pull right"> PLACE YOUR IMAGE BETWEEN THE TWO ARROWS

Hope this is helpful. Going to go back over all the markdown methods again and if you have any questions, I'll be happy to help out. So feel free to ask. I hope the video is helpful.

So you can mix HTML and markdown... Fascinating!

Yes I think you can. I'll keep you informed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42