You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FirstBlood Token - Gamers Unite!!

in #vincentb7 years ago

Erm, I hate to break it to you. But League copied DotA...

Not that there's much of a difference between the two games. They're both wildly popular.

Any word on shooters? I could see games like the new UT or CoD giving this service a much-needed boost.

Sort:  

LOL. My bad. I played L.O.L. way before I even heard of DOTA. Thanks for the correction. They don't have any news out yet of what other games will be added, but they are planning on adding more. CoD would be my wet dream come true LOL :)

Personally, I'd love to see Pandemic SWBF2 or some of the older UT games get added. I have far more fond memories of UT than CoD.

I really need to give UT another look. Back when I wanted to get into it I had a crap ass computer. I have a better machine now so I might be seeing you on the battlefield lol

$10 for UT99, compiled for modern systems. Use OpenGL for display driver. You're welcome.

https://www.gog.com/game/unreal_tournament_goty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31