You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Initial Failure - My Last 30 days To The Moon in Cryptocurrency!

in #vincentb7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the comment. Appreciate it. I didn't regret buying NEO as I am a huge believer long term, but I regretted going all in on NEO (Selling Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin )right after it pumped from $1 to $58 thinking that $30-$40 was an amazing price (down from $58) not expecting it to drop all the way to $13 and slowly recover over months and months. What I expected NEO to be is happening, but for months, while other coins were increasing 5X, 10x etc... Bitcoin hitting $10k but then also quickly hit $15k and moving towards $20k I was going backwards without holding any Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum. I looked at it from a business perspective vs understanding the crypto market, chart paterns with the expectation that NEO would go 10X sooner. I may end up right in my assessment given a longer time frame, but it was painful to watch and if I had Bitcoin and others, I would have had a lot more money (especially when my father in law asked) to pour back into NEO and other projects and be much further ahead. Luckily the past month or so I think made up for everything and am more excited than ever!!

Sort:  

Right, I got you. I don't think anyone stands to lose out of they can pick out the right projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35