Automated Lending - Coinlend - Poloniex, Bitfinex, Quoine

in #vincentb6 years ago

Managing my loans on Poloniex has never been easier. I use an automated lending bot from Coinlend to maximize returns and compounding interest. So far it is working as described and the service is free. I plan to donate as funds are generated. If you are loaning cryptocurrencies, this might be a great option! Give them a try - Coinlend!

Made by - @crob

Thanks for taking time to visit my post
If you like it support me by Upvote Resteem and Follow
Don't forget, give your feedback in the comment section

Sort:  

the vincentb effect
upvoted, commented and followed

Thanks for your support!

vincentb baby upvote/comment/repeat

Hell Yeah!
the vincentb effect

Good stuff--it would be great if they'd release something similar for Bittrex too.

Wouldn't hurt to reach out to the team to ask, the platform has been a great tool for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43