$1000 a day with VincentB? I have the NEW WINNING Strategy!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vincentb6 years ago


I want to thank Vincent for introducing me to Steemit and the potential for big money. I hope he and other Youtubers contact me to become Captains for this winning team.

I have a new strategy that is sure to WIN. Minnows will be able to earn $100's a month and whales $1000's just from votes from our group. Many more $100's and $1000's will come to great content because your content WILL make it to the TOP of the Trending Page.

With my plan you will NOT pay $2 for an upvote. It's not like Minnow Pool where you give them your Steem(money), and sorry Vincent if you give $10 to a bot you probably won't make $100 a day... it's possible... not likely.

Vincent does have the right idea to build a team and keep thinking until we make it. I HAVE THE PLAN. Vincent, if you contact me you will be a PRIME BENEFACTOR of my plan.

My plan is also scalable. If there is anyone else that can build a team contact me too.

Contact me at [email protected] for instructions.

Put "Steem Team" in the subject line. Also include your current Steem Power, or the Steem Power that you willing to buy. This information is critical to create an accurate estimate of group earning potential.

Don't want to give me your email address? Make a new gmail account. It takes 30 seconds.

If you join you will earn $100's to $1000's a month just from our team, PLUS your content will be TRENDING and BLOW UP!!! Good content will easily make $1000's

Resteem as often as desired. We will WIN!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54