You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to panic (once again)

in #vincentb7 years ago

Feeling optimistic here. I bought 3 BTC with fiat today.

Sort:  

I've mostly moved out of BTC. Onto other coins.

Damn it. I wish I had the money right now to do the same

not only do you have no money )))

Same here, but 0.05 BTC :))))

It's totally right to be optimistic! As I am always trying to explain in my articles there is just no reason to fear that the crash is coming.... It seems like people are beginning to understand it! :)

Damn friend, you got the money. I just sent some £ to Bitstamp to buy BTC, but that will take a day or two to arrive. I'm looking forward to RobinHood coming to Europe (or similar). It'll boost the adoption of BTC and Cryptos to the mass market as it'll be the fastest and easiest (arguably safest) way to buy BTC from fiats. Looking forward to the Feb/March Rise!

same, bought some more at $6750... unfortunately started a bit too early at about $10k, but live and learn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40