Hi everyone !!!

in #vincentb7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !
This is my first post on Steemit, I'm so excited to share my content with you guys.
My name is Dev John, I'm 24 years old and I work as a Cybersecurity Engineer in an interantional company in Germany.
I'm so excited about my next posts here in Steemit, stay tuned ;)

tttttt.png

Sort:  

Vincent B all the way. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts!

Let's do it!!!

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Tt's a pleasure to have you here, I immediately followed you, I look forward to your next post!

Servus John, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server: https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Welcome to Steemit, Dev!
I'll definitely look forward to your posts, since cybersecurity is a big interest of mine, and no doubt you'll have valuable insights to share.

Welcome to steemit. we are from the vincent community. You have our vote and we follow you. Greetings :)

lets follow each other and make a great community

just got verified on steemit so I just wanted to say hello, Dev John, we're gonne help each other guys to head to the MOOOON!!! straight way up with the tag vincentb

Hi and welcome to Steemit. What are you planning to write about? :)

Thanks :) I'll share informative content (useful tips and triks). My next post will cover the best way to invest in Crypto.

same as me then :) looking forward to reading what you come up with

Followed and upvoted. Please do the same. Vincent B. community all the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52