A fun video to recap what has happened the last week

in #vincentb7 years ago

Hello everybody,

So, the last (few) weeks were horrible to watch for the most of us, but to give you something to laugh about and recap what has happened these last few weeks, I've found a funny video about it. Enjoy!

Have a great day everybody!

Sort:  

:)))) Good video :))

Thank you! I had to laugh way too hard at it though:D

It is true ... and it was really bad to watch.
This why I like steem SP ..This helps to hold ... But very hard times are in Bitconnect... and many lost a lot.

Yes, I think you give a very solid point. Yea it is really sad, what happened at Bitconnect. Many youtubers and even people like Charlie Lee called Bitconnect a Ponzi-scheme, but unfortunately, not everyone would listen to their calls. I hope you didn't lose any money on Bitconnect.

No I was not there... but it was flattering. :)) but fortunately there was something in me at the same time, what said that there is something there that I do not see.
After that, I have to review each coin twice, when i want to buy something new.

Ah that is good to hear that you didn't jump into the Bitconnect hype! Yea you are right in doing so, I do that too. Maybe look up Nuls if you don't know the coin. Today/tomorrow, they will also release their yellow paper, for more technical information. IMO it is a very undervalued coin.

My only bad thing is that in this month ... I did no make last year exchanging a page to an account... :))) now I have to wait a long time.
I got the last year to sell it steem, without exchanging page.
But the mistakes are to learn, now I know that I must have it.

Ah that is not good to hear! Yea that is true, hopefully it will work out well at the end

hahahaha! Funny! Can so relate to this. Upvoted!

Thank you for the upvote! I had exactly the same thing and had to laugh way too hard at this video haha

Congratulations @apenjoch6! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That was honestly excellent

follow back #vincentb @ take a look at my latest post when you get a chance, really appreciate the support :)

Thank you for sharing. Vincent B. Upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76