Refuse to be someone else

in #vincent6 years ago

Welcome my fellow steemians here is another devotional and encouraging word.

I am me there is no one else exactly like me. There are persons who have parts like me, but no one who adds up exactly like me. Therefore, everything that comes out of me is automatically mine, because I alone chose it.


The above thought agrees with the psalmist when he declared in psalm 139:14 "I will praise thee, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made." Remember u are the most handsome and beautiful specie of creation around, no matter you colour, the shape of your nose, legs or body build. 

You are the best to come out of God's storeroom of divine omniscience. God cannot make a mistake and you are not a mistake! Heaven took time to plan your creation and existence!

Do something for me look around and shout for joy! Stop pitying yourself stop insulting the God of your creation! Self comparison is demonic. Accept your mistakes and miracles. Accept your failures and fortunes and then move you life forward.

 Always remember this avoid following the crowd u are so special you ideas can change a whole crowd.

Thanks for reading that's what I have for u today. Remember refuse to be a photocopy, don't envy someone else, don't compromise your self, for that's all you've got!

Just say this prayer - I refuse to compare my self, my life, my ministry with anyone else.IMG_20180831_032338_700.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46