[Whack STrEEMs] WHACK Curation SHOW will be this evening/late night!!! [VimmTV][420]

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

[Whack STrEEMs] WHACK Curation SHOW will be this evening/late night!!! [VimmTV][420]

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Shizzle

Click here to watch the live stream!


Good day STEEM Blockchain!

Feel free to check out this post that will help you learn more about WHACK Curation SHOW and how to support it!

I wrote my first post of The KSP Series so feel free to check it out! Now it's time to have some fun streeming!

Sry my friends, but my concentration was on my game IRL. We lost but we fight way too hard :D Now, let's just say that WCS will be today!

I hope you're ready with your good quality streems! I'm going to curate it. ALSO, I will be giving away one game to my streemers in next week. So stay tuned, a lot of whack things will happen :D

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

GG
You've received an upvote from Keepin' it Steem's curation trail.
https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=1&trail=keepinitsteem

Right now, @Pilotkosinus is on the trigger.

For more info about Keepin´it Steem check this out https://steemit.com/steemit/@elceha/keepin-it-steem

Discord https://discord.gg/mSfhRHA

affiliated with @dunite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38