[Vimm.TV] Trash Hat Universe

in #vimmtv6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail

I just went live on Vimm.TV

Be one of the first to experience the power of Vimm.TV!
Click the picture, I will be testing the alpha servers all day/night!
Much love <3

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this post. Just created my vimmtv account, and look forward to any success it may bring! Meaningful post!

What is this?

i hope you aske me some thing..

We can not stop it. We do not have time to stop them.

Stopping is not an option.

i am not big fan of gaming, but i would really my children to look at this , what is next ???

I dont understnd what you are doing. I hope you will tell me wat did you do on this content

I can't believe I haven't read more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46