Day Two on VIMM.TV

in #vimmtv6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail

bitstr3am3r brought me here from Dlive

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Hearthstone

Click here to watch the live stream!


--MY WORDS START HERE--

I'm writing the above because I just earlier saw the confusing format it comes out in on steemit.com...

Not sure how I could change that. Funny enough what I thought was a lot of words turned out to be just four lines...

So basically my previous post using Vimm.tv looked like it was a small footnote in what seemed like a huge post being plugged.

So in a way this is like a thought vomit.

In essence I was brought here because Dlive died and figuring things out.

Anyone know of a good way to see alerts and have them appear on screen?

I have "Intermissions" in between games


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

@themoehawk, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83