[Straw Streams] Playing another older game tonight!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

[Straw Streams] Playing another older game tonight!

Category: gaming
Sub-category: Saints Row 2

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey everyone,

Just chillin' and playing some games tonight. Come chat yo!

Commands so far in the chat (experimental):
!chicken
!dark
!9000
!nogod

I am still using my potato laptop since I don't have my PC at the moment.

SteemGC-footer2.png


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Enjoy the game, life is good with games @strawhat.

Still your old friend @maxdevalue

ITs 8 MINUTES AND YOUR STREAM IS CLOSED ALREADY FLAGGING

Hey, thanks for the great content! I have never played this game but this looks like a goofier version of Grand Theft Auto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16