Playing some Apex Legends!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Apex Legends

Click here to watch the live stream!


Finally got my PC after one and a half years without it and I am ready for some gaming!

I will mostly be playing The Other Worlds, CS:GO and Call of Duty Modern Warfare for the coming weeks. I also want to play Red Dead Redemption 2 next week when it's released.

Let's go!


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Nice, I'll definitely be checking out your stream! I love watching video games, Bitcoin Games or pretty much any amazing fun content out there developed by the Steemians. Good luck in your gaming and I'll see you on the rail soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68