[Straw Streams] Sunday chill stream with some leveling! [Part 3]

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

[Straw Streams] Sunday chill stream with some leveling! [Part 3]

Category: gaming
Sub-category: World of Warcraft

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey everyone,

I am back today playing something very different once again. Today it's time for World of Warcraft.

Commands so far in the chat (experimental):
!chicken
!dark
!9000
!nogod

I am still using my potato laptop since I don't have my PC at the moment.

SteemGC-footer2.png


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48