[Straw Streams] Trying out WoW Classic!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: WoW Classic

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey everyone,

Trying out WoW Classic today. Not using a cam for this stream since it's way too freaking hot here and I'm streaming almost naked lol

I am still using my potato laptop since I don't have my PC at the moment.


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

I hope you're enjoying Classic. It took Blizzard forever to do this. SoE/Daybreak has have been doing "progressive/classic" servers since 2006 and it's been a big hit. It must be a great experience now that they've cleaned up the code and you have a better functioning UI. Thanks for sharing. Happy Friday Strawhat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48