Pretty Nice Live: You Guys, I feel so special!

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

Pretty Nice Live: You Guys, I feel so special!

Category: Talk Show
Sub-category: Pretty Nice Live.Thoughts: Talking

Click here to watch the live stream!


Dear Diary
Hello #PrettyLittleVimmians! It' @prettynicevideo here and..
Just talking about the platforms, the support and people on my main 3; Steemit , Dtube and Vimm..
Good Afternoon USA
Good Evening Uk
Super Exciting Day for me!!!!

Im Trying to Build up my Discord, Please join! help me learn what that's all about!

I need to Know the things you want me to talk about!


HERE


(logo created by: Francesca curtice June/2018)





PLEASE DONT FORGET TO UPVOTE, FOLLOW AND RESTEEM/SHARE

Love,
@prettynicevideo


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94