Test Stream - Bossing the new robot around to find out where it draws the line in the sand... (With replay)

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

Category: creative
Sub-category: FIGHT THE ROBOT!!! FIGHT IT!!

Replay is now a thing, as unimpressive as it is!

This was just extremely complicated, very short joyride with the new equipment to see what don't werk. I found out that there's a lot that needs fixing up.


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
Sort:  

Aw, missed you.

Congrats on the new system, very exciting and adventurous.

These bitchaz have know IDEA what's about to hit them!

I got to say I love the dif tunes and it helps me work lol. IOW these are fun!!

I missed it live.. you posting it somewhere else?

You again? You don't quit easy, do you?

lulz.. okay...... quit what exactly? Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51