Let's Discuss the Market Trends, Bull or Bear? UFC 229, Acapulco Life, Q&A

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

Let's Discuss the Market Trends, Bull or Bear? UFC 229, Acapulco Life, Q&A

Category: IRL
Sub-category: Variety

Click here to watch the live stream!


Come say hello in the chat! Thanks for hanging out with me. Today I'll be discussing:

The current trend? Are we going bear or bull?

UFC 229 McGregor vs Khabib

Life in Acapulco, Mexico

Q&A? Ask me anything :)

Are you interested in learning about Mannabase Universal Basic Income? Check out my referral link below to sign up and receive free Universal Basic Income with the cryptocurrency Manna:

https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=1dudnAvTMY


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

So glad I finally got to catch you live. Like hanging out and shooting the shit while I am cranking out client invoices.

VIMMtv is smoove.

Thanks for stopping in!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78