Jew's harp and drum machine improvisation

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

thumbnail
Category: creative
Sub-category: Music

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hi my friend! Thank you for visiting my stream)

Today I want to conduct an unusual experiment. I want to combine the jew's harp and drum machine. I hope you enjoy it. Go!

UPD:This is stream recording



This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Sorry for the my voice, I just have problems with stuttering. Some words are hard to pronounce. But I will try to be better! )

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Cool brass vargan i've been thinking about getting one like that from oberton.

Posted using Partiko Android

This harp gave me one girl. She brought him from Altai. There is a settlement of an ethnic group of people. They even have real shamans))

This harp is a little detuned.

I do not know how to customize them. I know that this can be done with beeswax or with a soldering iron and a drop of lead. Maybe I will find the master and he will tune up it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86