Grace Watches UFC 229... BEERS... Come See Me!

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

Grace Watches UFC 229... BEERS... Come See Me!

Category: IRL
Sub-category: Vlog

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey guys! How are you? I'm watching UFC 229 and having some drinks. I'm a peaceful type, but i'm in love and my boyfriend does jiujitsu. Come hang out while we watch the fights!

Want to see some great jewelry! Pure Silver necklaces, bracelets, and rings for every woman! Guys, this makes a great gift for the special woman in your life. I accept Steem and SBD! Contact me in the Steemit post comments, or check me out on Instagram!

steemit.com/@lola.jew
www.instagram.com/lola.jew/

Earn free money! Universal Basic Income =) Please use my referral link below:
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=KdB67HfX5d


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95