My first Vimm stream playing the division

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

My first Vimm stream playing the division

Category: Gaming
Sub-category:

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hello and welcome to my stream

today i`m playing

Hope you enjoy the stream. If you do please leave a upvote and feel free to chat to me.
i would fully appreciate it if you resteemed my stream.

you can also follow me at

steemit.com/@gazbaz4000
instagram.com/gazbaz4000
twitter.com/gazzbazz4000
facebook.com/garrycfcthomas
snapchat - gazbaz29


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Hello, you got an free Upvote From ZinoTCE Bot, Feel Free To Provide Support to help Steemers By doing at least one Of These:
-Delegatating Steem Power to @zinotce
-Follow Me on: https://steemit.com/@zinotce
-Upvote this Comment.
And Thank you If you Are Doing That.
And Thank you to support me.
And Thank you to Support Steemers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56