VimmTV OOPS

in #vimmtv6 years ago (edited)

EDITS:
Leaving the below intact, but I was playing with vimm tv and had streamed a few seconds and shut it off immediately, thinking that it wasn't going to post because I had disabled the option in their settings. SORRY! Will leave some random other thoughts here as to put something other than nothing here though.

-- actually am streaming. will be chatty chatting and playing mobile games.

-- and i am done. thanks whoever popped in :D

-- the stream is down but you may possibly see something in the chat. No replay, and no recording. But the experience using my mobile streaming app (Ace stream) was choppy, not sure if it's the mobile device not beefy enough to handle streaming an intensive game like clash royale. Will have to explore it. But chatting was fun. Until next time~


thumbnail

My first Vimm broadcast

Category: Gaming
Sub-category:

Click here to watch the live stream!



Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Hi eon. At least you know it works now and what not to do next time.

Hi eon. At least
You know it works now and what
Not to do next time.

                 - cryptoandcoffee


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

nice haiku. I am actually streaming though

Nice. I tried to get it to work and did stream, but it didn't post onto Steem. Hmm

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I set it to "no post" just to try out the stream. Then when I ended my stream the first time, it triggered the post. And then I hopped back on for a bit.

Which browser were you using?
I use Brave, and am curious if that had any ill effect.

Was on chrome. Oh.. I just realised in my dash i didn't "save" my settings. maybe that's it. I'll have to play with it again later.

Which do you have for your "Create new post every" choice?

Posted using Partiko Android

When I refreshed, I found out it was still "post every 2 hours". So I just saved it on "disabled". Didn't try that out yet though.

Hi @eonwarped!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.318 which ranks you at #2341 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 2332).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 426 contributions, your post is ranked at #131.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46