Time for more exercise!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Dance Dance Revolution Supernova 2

Click here to watch the live stream!


I missed last week because I had to work super late. I'm sorry about that, these things happen, I guess. Regardless, I'm back today, it's a few days before Anime Fusion, and I'm playing DDR to get myself into shape!

Don't forget, everyone! Dance Dance Extra Life is coming up on Saturday, November 2. Make sure you're tuned in right here on Vimm, and please donate here if you can. Even $5 can help save a kid's life. And if you donate during my stream, I will take requests. Just saying.

Question of the stream: Do you think I'll run a half marathon during Dance Dance Extra Life this year?


Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngtwitch-512.png
mixer-logo-png.png
twitter logo.pngdiscord.png


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99