Co-Op Thursday

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

Co-Op Thursday

Category: gaming
Sub-category: Left 4 Dead 2

Click here to watch the live stream!


After last week, Pacmandu and I are in agreement that these co-op streams are a great idea. So we're doing it again, just the two of us! We're going back at the zombie killing, and it's gonna be great!

Follow Pacmandu over on Facebook, too! https://fb.gg/pacmandu246

As always, if you like these streams and want to support me, mash that upvote button and follow me. I'm really close to 500 Steem Power, and I want to reach that goal by the 15th, my Steem cakeday. If you can help me do that, please do! Every little bit helps. Let's see if I can make minnow in a year! And definitely hit those links down below!

If you still want to donate to my Extra Life, you still can! go here: https://www.extra-life.org/participant/ddrfr33k

And please follow my streams. It helps support me, and it doesn't cost you a thing. Followers on Vimm and dLive go a long way, you know?

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Vimm works great on my machine.
It's my stupid upload speed that's the bottleneck. Until I can get it upgraded, I'm stuck with building DTube.

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you tried lowering your bitrate? What's your upload speed?

I haven't tried lowering the bitrate. I just went by VIMM's recommendations.

It can be less than 1mb/s at times.
I was dropping a lot of frames too.

But I will try lowering the bit rate and see what happens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooh, if you're less than 1Mb, you're going to have a lot of issues. You really need at least 2 or 3 for a bare minimum 720 stream at 1600kbps.

Yep. So I will stick to DTune for now.
But yeah, I want to start streaming a few gameplays.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76