Playing LoL with friends!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: League of Legends

Click here to watch the live stream!


So, I know I missed out on streaming this week. To be honest, if the 2nd shift didn't block me from streaming, I damn near lost my voice this week. I wouldn't have been able to stream with no voice. Oh well!

Anyway! @itsapril invited me to play some LoL with her friends. Sure, whatever, why not? It's an opportunity to stream some more. I'm gonna do it!

Question of the stream: What is your favorite champion in LoL?


Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngtwitch-512.png
mixer-logo-png.png
twitter logo.pngdiscord.png


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70