Everything Steem Monsters! Late Night Battling, Shopping, Curating & More with @clove71! NEW???

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Steem Monsters

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hi everyone!
If you are new...Steem Monsters is a collectible trading card drafting game with RPG elements on the STEEM Blockchain! If you are interested in playing- please let me know and I will set you up with a free starter set right now!
http://steemmonstersgame.com

Steem Monsters Discord - https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

My YouTube - Clove71

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Hey Clove. This is that project I was telling you about. Would you check it out and tell me what you think?

https://fundition.io/#!/@bscrypto/r3u3gsvzw

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @clove71!

If you are interested in playing- please let me know and I will set you up with a free starter set right now!

I am very interested!) What do I need to do for this?

Hi there, if you are brand new and never played before on your account or another account - then I can send you a Steem Monsters starter set....I have to verify that first though. You can contact me in Discord. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43