Goldmatters Mene Gold Steem Monsters Tournament Live!

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Steem Monsters

Click here to watch the live stream!


Watch the Youtube recording of the end here:

Hi everyone! I am back with @goldmatters Awesome Mene Gold Steem Monsters Tournament!
If you are new...Steem Monsters is a collectible trading card drafting game with RPG elements on the STEEM Blockchain! If you are interested in playing- please let me know and I will set you up with a free starter set right now!
http://steemmonstersgame.com

Steem Monsters Discord - https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

My YouTube - Clove71

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

I lost, good luck.

Sorry about that, I sent you a small gift! Check your collection! See you in another battle or tournament in Steem Monsters! :-) Or catch my VIMM live streams! Just follow me on VIMM and never miss another live giveaway stream!

Thanks so much. Hope to battle(and maybe beat :) ) you in a tournament someday. Thanks for the gifts, appreciate them a lot.

Yes, sure you will! You will have a lot of fun! :-)

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95