THE PLAY HOUSE! Interactive Entertainment!

in #vimmtv6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail

THE PLAY HOUSE! Interactive Entertainment!

Category: Creative
Sub-category: theplayhouse

Find my VIMM channel HERE!


It's time again!

THE PLAY HOUSE!

I've missed you! Have you missed me???

Well, then... Let's get this party started!

Join the discord! https://discord.gg/KsRrtBH

WATCH THE RECORDING ON YOUTUBE HERE:


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Just got a chance to watch this now, busy still getting our country property and place ready for the winter , hoping to move before the end of October! im sure it was a great show as always @carrieallen ! cant get the video to play. But im glad to see you back after 12 days and congrats again to your recent birthday ! hahaha! Cheers!😂✌👍💕💁

Yes. This is the sadness. For now... VIMM.tv is my only streaming option (on STEEM)... and it's ONLY streaming. So nothing is saved.

I did record via OBS when I was live so I could start uploading those videos to YOUTUBE and then popping the embed into the post.... I just haven't done that yet.

Last night's show was... amusing as always... but all over the place. LOL! I should have called it "Off on Tangent"... which I may make a new show titled just that. 😆

As I catch my breathe from being gone and just feeling like I fell behind... I'll probably start uploading and embedding.

I'll get it going on YOUTUBE so I can grab the link. I'll tag you when it's up. 😘

Thanks a bunch for your kind reply back.I know @kenmelendez uses DTube for his blog or vlog. I guess you could do the show but it's not live lol😊 good luck Carrie ! I'm sure you will figure it out.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Link is up! @karenmckersie! :)

I've not been successful in using DTUBE at all. I've spent a lot of sad hours for literally nothing. LOL!

But yes, I'll figure something out. 😍

Thanks I will check it out! That's too bad, I have never tried it out yet. maybe @kenmelendez can help you out !? That sounds like me trying to use discord on my Chromebook ,so frustrating , I totally understand!😳😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81